Lectures

After a lecture, a PDF of slides and link to the video will be posted here.

Week Name and Slides Video Date
0 Welcome Video Monday, 1/21/18
1 Telling a Story and Introduction to Post Production Video Monday, 1/28/18
2 Storytelling & Post Production Review   Monday, 2/4/18
3 Framing, Composition, Lens Basics Video Monday, 2/11/18
4 No Class, President’s Day   Monday, 2/18/18
5 Discussion Section no video Monday, 2/25/18
6 Exposure and Visual Camera Artifacts Video Monday, 3/4/18
7 Discussion Section Zoom Recording Monday, 3/11/18
8 No Class, Spring Break   Monday, 3/18/18
9 Basic Video Production Download High Quality
YouTube
Monday, 3/25/18
10 Discussion Section no video Monday, 4/1/18
11 Basic Audio Production Download (multiple resolutions) | YouTube Wednesday, 4/3/18
12 Discussion Section Zoom Recording Monday, 4/15/18
13 Web Development   Monday, 4/22/18
14 Web Development Lab   Monday, 4/29/18
15 No formal meeting, staff available for lab time for final projects   Monday, 5/6/18
16 Final Project Presentations   Monday, 5/13/18