Assignments and Projects

The final project weighs more than assignments toward your grade. Please see the Syllabus for more details.

Name and Link Due (US Eastern Time)
Assignment 0 Monday, January 25, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 1: Making a Scene Monday, February 01, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 2: The Final Cut Monday, February 08, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 3: Composition and Mood Monday, February 22, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 4: Portraits Monday, March 01, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 5: Exposure Monday, March 08, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 6: Photo Essay Monday, March 22, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 7: Journey Monday, March 29, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 8: It’s a Process Monday, April 05, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 9: Adding Sound Monday, April 12, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 10: It’s a Process, continued (optional) Monday, May 03, by 4:00pm ET
Assignment 11: Web Development Monday, May 03, by 4:00pm ET
Final Project Checkpoints: Monday, April 05 - Monday, April 19 - Monday, May 03
Final Due Date: Monday, May 10